Day 68

by electionfraud2011

I slept last night behind the library here in Grand Forks. As usual I slept like the proverbial log. A lot of people my age have sleeping problems but I am very grateful that I don’t. I do something called Holosync electronic meditation every day and I believe that that has a lot to do with it. I highly recommend it to anyone.

Grand Forks gets hot. I was told by a gentleman who I spoke with this morning that Osoyoos gets even hotter. He also told me that the number on my (way smarter than me) phone underplayed the reality. The phone said 37 but he claims it got up to 42. And let me tell you folks that 42 besides being the year I was born in, is amazingly hot.

I turn in early on the road and last night was no exception. But sleep wasn’t in the cards since a musical offering was being performed less than 100 meters away and it was great to listen to for a couple of hours before falling asleep.

What a shock coming out of the Premiers Council of the Confederation yesterday. It seems that that pillar of consultation and cooperation The Right Honourable Prime Minister Stephen Joseph Harper has overstepped his mandate and meddling in things which are not part of his to meddle with. And even more shocking his Jobs Plan simply doesn’t work. As Captain Louis Renault exclaimed when informed there was gambling going on in Rick Blaine’s Cafe Americain in Casablanca. “I’m shocked. Shocked I tell you”.

If the harpercrits weren’t so dangerous, infantile and vindictive they’d be Keystone Kops Komical as they turn Kanada into a Konservative Kabal of Kon jobs not real jobs.

I’m reading today that crime in Canada has fallen to the lowest rate since 1972. I’m thinking that when The Right Honourable Prime Minister Stephen Joseph Harper proposes to build “prisons” in that kind of environment he’s not talking about prisons but rather “concentration camps” or maybe “attitude adjustment stations”. Has there ever been a human politician or otherwise that has been this out of touch. The knee-jerk “lefties would bring us down” fools that operate on the fringe of conservative Canada seem to be the only steadfast friends Decievin Stephen has remaining. Real conservatives and his corporate bosses are losing faith in the mob they’ve invested with their trust and Harper can only be a few more glaring errors away from having the rug pulled out from under him. One can only hope that Baird, Toews, Clement, MacKay et al are standing on the rug at the time.

